Wow, that was fast!

Hey everyone! What is up?! After quite some time, I am making another blog post just because I will be starting to work tomorrowYeah! Finally! 🙂

A lot of things happened while I was away. Really. Well, first. I am now in America to have my internship/work. Second, my crazy friends surprised me for a party I never thought I’d have. Third, I had a crazzzzzzy month fixing all my documents prior to my internship. Fourth, I don’t know but little things that happened during these past weeks.

It’s 1PM ET now and I think this would be the last day of me being a BUM. Yep, you read that right! I’m not a bum anymore! After the long months of waiting, I can now say that I am now a working professional!! *applause*

I got here last Friday around 10:45pm. So basically, I’ve been enjoying my time here for like four days now. And, wow. This place is just beautiful. Just breathtaking. Just like a painting! Specially, it’s Autumn now so it’s really awesome! I got the chance to walk around the hotel and its very very wide vicinity. Okay, I may not give justice to it when I say “wide” but just imagine this. When I look outside my room, I can see guests golfing and riding a horse. This hotel have its own zip line, golf course, ranch, and on winter? Yep, ski resort! So, yep. I said, wide. 🙂

Oh, in case you don’t know I am having my internship at this very very beautiful hotel located somewhere at north east part of the United States. I am excited and nervous at the same time. First, I currently have NO ONE that I can really categorize as my “friend”. I had few acquaintances. I hope that I’d make a lot of friends along the way!

But before I talk about my life here so far which I will put into another blog post.. I’d like to express my gratitude to all my friends who made time just to see me and those who surprised me before I leave. You made me feel special and I am really overwhelmed with the friendship I have to each one of you. I never thought that I’d be this madrama but, really guys. Thank you. 🙂 Ya’ll know who you are! I love you friends, thank you for being awesome and for giving gifts!

And ofcourse, my Mom. my Dad. my Little Bro. my Sis. You guys are the best of the best crazy, awesome people of all. I love you always!

By the way, I am not going to post any picture YET ’cause i’ll be compiling everything and post it either on my Facebook or here.

Okay, I guess that’s it for now. My back hurts and I don’t even know why. LOL.

Sending hugs and kisses from here in the beautiful city of ~~ to all my loved ones there! ❤

Smiles,

Mai 🙂

Leave a Reply

