KPOP ringtone downloads

One day, I got boring. So I made few ringtones. LOL

NOTE: These ringtones are made by me. No re-uploading please. But, share it if you like! 🙂

You guys can comment below if you’re downloading it and if there are problems. I’ll fix it as soon as possible! 🙂

Click the little comment button below this post to comment! 😀

Please do not leave comments at 4shared. I really don’t check it, I just upload stuff and leave. ((^w^))//

You can also REQUEST, just message me or leave a comment below! 😉

Click the following LINKS to download:

Jung Yunho MIX  Spectrum- SM The Performance

I’m Sorry (Mix) – CNBLUE

Kimio [Korean Ver] – CNBLUE

Lie [Korean Ver] – CNBLUE

1st part Spectrum – SM The Performance

Ocean [Japanese Single] – TVXQ

Wedding Dress [Japanese Single]

What’s Going On – B1A4

Falling in Love – 2NE1

Kill this Love – Epik High

Enjoy! I hope you’d enjoy it! 😀

Disclaimer: I do not own the copyrights in these songs. It belongs to its rightful owners.

One thought on “KPOP ringtone downloads

Leave a Reply

