Jaejoong, misses the baby sky

Wait, can I just scream and get back to you?

*SCREAMS*

Okay. I am fine now. Let’s start with the post. :3

So, Kim Jaejoong. Our Yongwoong Jaejoong. The Hero Jaejoong posted this on his twitter.

Source: @bornfreeonekiss
Translated by: pvtse of JYJ3
Shared by: JYJ3

Kiss the baby sky is a special song. I know all you Cassiopeia knows it. Especially the part where Yoochun said each members’ names and “We are one, ETERNALLY.” And it’s also the name of my blog! hehe ❤

It’s not impossible that these 5 guys still listen to their songs back when they were still complete. I mean, srsly! They did it themselves, and of course there are unforgettable memories that are just too many. They are still human and you know that good memories are just to precious to be forgotten. 🙂

I promised to myself that I’ll be making a long-ass post about me being not just a CASSIOPEIA but an OT5. 🙂

And I’m still looking for the perfect time and mood to do that. ‘Cause I might CRY while writing it. I will definitely cry.

So, yes. KIM JAEJOONG definitely misses the memories, and the people who were a part of it. DEFINITELY.

Don’t go spartan on me and say otherwise. Or I’ll just. Well. Like a normal OT5 would do, NOT GIVE A SHIT. 😀

Here’s the official MV released back in 2009! It’s a Japanese song. A beautiful, meaningful song.

[CLICK THE PICTURE TO LISTEN]

Keep your Faith Cassiopeia! See you!

 

Leave a Reply

