What makes you Sparkle?

Hi there! I think this is blog-worthy. LOL

So today, After having a lunch stop over at SLEX (South Luzon Expressway), I stopped by the Mini Stop store to get some ice cream since it was a hot afternoon. And, surprisingly Sparkling Magazine Summer 2013 issue was available! I literally gave a big smile. Maybe I looked crazy for a moment there.

I will also show you pictures that I personally took because I am happy like that.

 That’s JYJ at the cover. And, that’s my TVXQ wall at my room 🙂

And that’s.. well. CNBLUE at the other cover. Awesome, just awesome.

So, let’s take a sneak peek at this sizzling hot issue! 😀

Of course, JYJ. HELLO. MY FIRST LOVES. (TVXQ)

I just can’t get enough of these boys after all these years!

CNBLUE pictures from their BLUE MOON concert here in Manila! ❤

Manila turned blue, indeed. Btw that’s Jonghyun and his burning passion guys! 

PLUS. THERE’S A FREE POSTER INCLUDED!

Okay so. I can’t help but notice Yoochun’s soccer field forehead. These boys, srsly. //dies

CNBLUE on the other side! ❤

I hoped that the poster wasn’t back-to-back though.. But, this will definitely do!

I read the whole mag and of course there are other Korean idols featured in this issue. I won’t tell you what’s inside this issue. Just buy one for yourself! I promise, you would really enjoy it! It’s really worth your money. Plus, it’s not expensive! 😉 You guys can buy it anywhere as long as it has a magazine stand, i guess? LOL.

Enjoy reading K-pop fans! 😀

Credits: SPARKLING MAGAZINE SUMMER ISSUE 2013

Disclaimer: All pictures posted are from the said magazine issue, the author doesn’t claim any rights in the original pictures.

 

Leave a Reply

