Student Chapter

I think the title is clear enough to know what you’d expect in this blog post. Actually I never really thought that I’d come up with this topic as my first entry under this category but whatever. I am currently not a student anymore. I graduated last April (Hooray!) so technically I am a bum. Currently has no work, just enjoying the luxury of doing nothing which I like very much. Hahaha! Though there’s a reason for it, i guess that would be up on another blog post. *wink*

I hope you’d bear with me and all my shortcomings as I write all the relevant things. So, here we go! 🙂

Ofcourse I wouldn’t start from the moment I stepped on my first real classroom ’cause that would be boring and I couldn’t even remember it so let me just summarize everything since we both want to save our precious time. LOL.

PRE-SCHOOL

Ofcourse, I was this cute little thin girl with really short bob hair, and a straight bangs. Typical asian kid you may say, Hahaha! I cannot remember a lot but I knew that I was a quiet and shy as a child. I never liked getting the attention of my teachers. I prefer being invisible to everyone’s eyes. Hehe, I don’t know but during those years that’s who I was and I liked it that way until my teacher decides to idk, make fun of me or smth.. She picked me to deliver a declamation during our graduation and I can remember how stressful it was, since my Mom and I practiced hundreds of times.

GRADE SCHOOL / ELEMENTARY YEARS

I was still shy and quiet but I guess I kinda made a hole in my box and let other people inside my little world. I gained friends and experienced the same things a normal grade schooler would. When I was in 3rd grade I was hit by a lightning, I was kidding, I had my first major CRUSH.

Harry Potter and the Sorcerer’s Stone was in cinemas and was really a big hit.

(We all know how popular Harry Potter was eversince the first movie!)

There was this 6th grader who looked like Harry Potter and I used to stalk and stare at him from a distance whenever they had their P.E. class. (Early signs of being a fangirl? XD)

And I believed back then they look really alike!!

Okay thinking back, maybe they were just wearing the same glass frame and same skin color but YOU CANNOT BLAME A 3RD GRADER OKAY. I believed that he was like my destiny.

Then he graduated from our school, and I transferred to another school, I had fun and I became really sociable and I am really happy about it. 🙂

HIGHSCHOOL

I spent my 4 years of highschool at Rogationist College (yes I am very proud). I finally came out of my box and gained a lot of friends. I knew who were my real friends are and some, just mere friends. I learned a lot of things, I improved , I studied hard, I experienced a lot in my school. Actually, being an RCian really has a different effect. I call it “RCian Effect” (It was well-thought right? LOL) 

RC had taught me that you should be the best you can be. Academically challenging compared to other schools, and OMG the discipline. Compared to other schools, students tend to be more disciplined. I am really fortunate to have studied in such school, and studying there gained me advantage during my college years, honestly. 🙂

I had my first and so far, the only boyfriend I had. It was crazy. It was okay. I learned a lot of things, and when I say a lot.. i meant A LOT. Same reason why I didn’t had any relationship after that. Now, I am being cautious, and I think the time isn’t right. I think it was just a life-lesson that needs to be learned in a hard way. LOL.

Camera 360

Highschool friends!

This was from last week. Starbucks Tagaytay.

I have my friends who were really there through any shit. Until now, even after graduation we are still really close and see each other as often as we can! I also have friends that even though I really don’t see them often, I know they still got my back.  Awesome right? I know. I am blessed like that. Hehe 🙂

COLLEGE YEARS

Wow my college years were so freaking good. It has it’s lows, but it was just so great! I studied at DLSU-D which wasn’t the original plan, but that’s not important anymore. Hahaha! So, yeah. I gained new friends, and found new treasures that are really precious to me.

9033_1043601626121_4772051_n

This was during our freshmen year! We were really young, and haven’t developed much yet. HAHAHA!

DSC09994

Sophomore year!

Unforgettable year since I also turned 18! It’s a long story but it was indeed memorable. 🙂

576909_572796796072561_880931146_n

Senior year!

I had a lot, A LOT of pictures. I wanna share with you guys but.. this would be a really long post, so maybe next time! 🙂

908669_584831788202395_1442131498_n

Graduation pictorial with classmates!

College years were really unforgettable. I went to a lot of places/countires. (eg. Palawan, Ilocos Sur/Norte, Subic, Pangasinan, Virginia Beach US, North Carolina, New York, Singapore, Thailand, Malaysia) I would love to make a travel post, but let’s take one step at a time and let me not get ahead of myself. Hahahaha!

There were TVXQ, Cassiopeia, Pamilii, TMK, Frennies, and a bunch of people which made those years tolerable.

So, now we are all in our own paths. Taking every step closer to our dreams. I hope I will meet some of them in the future, when we are all successful. It would be fun to look back in all the years we’ve been through.

I know this post is really short and you know.. all over the place(?) But basically, I had the best student life.

Off to the next chapter: PROFESSIONAL LIFE

Thanks for staying with me throughout the whole post! 🙂

See you again next time!

Leave a Reply

