JYJ’s Kim Junsu releases his first teaser for his upcoming album this July!

Okay so after CJes released Junsu’s teaser image which happened to kill me instanly after seeing it.

I told you guys. 

Loen Ent. also released the first teaser clip for “11 o’clock”.

CLICK HERE for the video!

Honestly, it was REALLY SHORT. And I don’t get it. LOL. I didn’t even saw Junsu’s face clearly! But hearing Junsu’s voice makes me want to smash my keyboard. I just cannot wait for the music video or longer teaser! Let us wait for the album and support him by buying it and voting for it! 🙂

See you around Cassie! 🙂

Photo Credit: C-Jes Entertainment

Leave a Reply

